First post: Let me introduce myself

Well, let me start off first by saying hello to everyone. My name is Michael, and I am currently a student at Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology here in Lancaster. Now I apologize ahead of time because I am a little behind on the blogging game. I used to have a Xanga a while back, but found it to be hard to use. I then discovered Facebook and Twitter, and saw less of a use for it. So, here I am starting fresh with this new blog, and I look forward to your comments and feedback!

2 responses to “First post: Let me introduce myself

  1. hello =)
    Ima new blogger here too
    nice to meet u

  2. Hi, I am a new blogger too !!! It’s not too hard once you get going !!! Welcome !!!

Leave a Reply

